Office of Dispute Resolution
706-653-4190
Civil Mediators 

Please call our office for updates on Civil Mediators
Gary Abell
706-256-1984
gary@abellfamilylaw.com

John Allen
706-563-6727
jallen@columbusga.org

Anne-Marie Amiel
706-329-0256
aamiel@columbusga.org

Jeff Alperin
404-919-5333
jalperin@websighted.com

Scott Ammerman
706-681-9934
scott@ammermanmediation.com

Arlene Baker
404-805-3799
abaker1225@aol.com

Dorothy Bass
706-573-8183
bass1951@gmail.com

Venessa Battle
770-862-7329
drvbattle@gmail.com

Bob Berlin
478-477-3317
dma-adr@mindspring.com

Stacy Bondurant
706-320-1820
scblegsec@yahoo.com

Dr. Marsha Brown
678-390-0799
drmbrownmediator@gmail.com

Jerry Buchanan
706-323-2848
jab@buchananland.com

Leslie Cohn
706-327-7434
leslie@lesliecohnpc.com

Joe Coley
706-289-5972
joe23_150@yahoo.com

Christine Emmett
404-429-2448
christinecollins111@gmail.com

Ben Finley
706-322-6226
bfinley@thefinleyfirm.com

Rick Flowers
706-596-8100
ricklaw@bellsouth.net



























Andrew Friede
260-577-2266
andrew.friede@ceruleanmediation.com

Kimberly Gill
706-681-8534
gill_kimberly1@colsstate.edu

Tommy Greer
770-834-5704
tommy@greerjacksonlaw.com

Kevin Harcourt
706-577-1495
kevinair53@gmail.com

J. Anderson "Andy" Harp
706-322-8004
jah@jaharp.com

Davis Hewitt
404-316-3842
davis1260@outlook.com

Donna Hix
706-494-3818
donnahixdomestic@hallboothsmith.com

Mchele Ivey
706-393-2348
mpivey@yahoo.com

Ash Jain
706-326-6006
jainmedition@yahoo.com

Courtney Jimerson
404-796-1473
atlmediations@gmail.com 

Philip J. Johnson
76-324-6080
pjjlaw@knology.net

Vivian Jones
706-718-7076
rainbowofcare@gmail.com

Larry Love
706-325-4422
llove@columbusga.org

Elizabeth McBride
706-243-5617
ewm@psstf.com

Chris Meacham
706-576-4064
clmeacham@mejlaw.net

Aaron Mize
478-227-3039
mizemediation@gmail.com

Gwyn Newsom
706-324-4900
gwyn@gnewsomlaw.com 










                                              




Double click here to add text.
John Partin
706-718-4243
jpartinmediator@gmail.com

H. George Payne
918-360-1087
hgpsr44@gmail.com

Kimberly Pennamon
404-960-5262
info@metromediations.com

M. Scott Phillips
706-653-7151
scottphillips@knology.net

Charlotte Santana
706-580-9941
csantana620@aol.com

Carter Schondelmayer
706-243-5610
cps@psstf.com

Ron Self
706-649-3080
smrws@aol.com

Scot Sikes
706-494-6900
scot@scotsikes.com

Michael Smith
762-524-7211
mikesmith@michaeldsmithlaw.com

Tim Sowers
706-323-2761
tsowers@hpps-law.com

Sandy Swan
706-580-2976
alexanderswan@hotmail.com

Thomas Tebeau
706-327-1151
tomtebeau@me.com

David Tisinger
770-834-4467
dtisinger@tinsingervance.com

William Tucker
706-243-5604
wlt@psstf.com

Joseph Waldrep
706-320-0600
jlw@waldrepmullin.com

Russell Walker
706-527-1022
rwalker825@aol.com

Mia Walton
254-394-2537
membersmediationservice@gmail.com

Fife Whiteside
706-320-1215
whitesidef@mindspring.com

Doug Wilde
404-583-5084
dwilde@milesmediation.com 

Allen Willingham
404-915-9617
willinghamallen@gmail.com